Skip to main content

Make user permission so that maintenance/cleaner can only see tasks assigned to them

Status: Completed1 comment

Log in to comment and vote

Comments1

  • Bill Ulammandakh changed status to Completed
    Team•

    Feb 9

    Pinned

    This feature is now live!